CHRISTMAS DELIVERIES: Place your order before Wednesday 19th December to guarantee delivery before Christmas!

Orders placed between Saturday 22nd December and Wednesday 2nd January 2019 will be shipped from 2nd January 2019

Contact Us

Cash & Carry Doughcloyne
Hennessy Hair & Beauty Ltd.
Unit 28
Doughcloyne Court Industrial Estate
Sarsfield Road
Wilton, Cork
Opening Hours
Monday: 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday Late Night Shopping: 9am - 8pm
Thursday: 9am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm - 5pm
Contact
   +353 (0) 21 4343436
   info@hennessyhb.ie
   www.hennessyhb.ie

Please use the form below to contact us, for alternative methods our telephone and mailing address are also given. Fields marked * are mandatory.





Pembroke Street
Hennessy Hair & Beauty Ltd.
9/10 Pembroke St
Cork
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed
Contact
   +353 (0) 21 4276199
   shop@hennessyhb.ie
   www.hennessyhb.ie

Please use the form below to contact us, for alternative methods our telephone and mailing address are also given. Fields marked * are mandatory.





Managing Director
Susan McCarthy

Email:susan@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 086 6043447

Director/Hair Sales Rep
Brian McCarthy

Email:brian@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 086 2500788

Financial Controller
Michelle McCarthy

Email:accounts@hennessyhb.ie
 

Hair Sales Rep
Kieran Buttimer

Email:kieran@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 086 3837383

Beauty Sales Rep
Rachel Murray

Email:rachel@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 086 7918265

Beauty Sales Rep
Paula Kenny

Email:paula@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 086 0457078

Beauty Educator
Audrey Heffernan

Email:training@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 086 0285827

Hair Educator
Lisa Holton

Email:hair@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 086 6072394