Get 10% off your first order with Hennessys! Enter code FIRST at the checkout*

*T&C apply. Some exclusions apply.

Contact Us

Cash & Carry Doughcloyne
Hennessy Hair & Beauty Ltd.
Unit 28
Doughcloyne Court Industrial Estate
Sarsfield Road
Wilton, Cork
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm - 5pm
Bank Holiday Weekends: Closed
Contact
   +353 (0) 21 4343436
   info@hennessyhb.ie
   www.hennessyhb.ie

Please use the form below to contact us, for alternative methods our telephone and mailing address are also given. Fields marked * are mandatory.






Pembroke Street
Hennessy Hair & Beauty Ltd.
9/10 Pembroke St
Cork
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed
Bank Holiday Weekends: Closed (Sun & Mon)
Contact
   +353 (0) 21 4276199
   shop@hennessyhb.ie
   www.hennessyhb.ie

Please use the form below to contact us, for alternative methods our telephone and mailing address are also given. Fields marked * are mandatory.






Managing Director
Susan McCarthy

Email: susan@hennessyhb.ie

Director/Sales
Brian McCarthy

Email: brian@hennessyhb.ie

General Manager
Michelle McCarthy

Email: michelle@hennessyhb.ie

Hair Sales Rep
Kieran Buttimer

Email: kieran@hennessyhb.ie

Beauty Sales Rep
Paula Kenny

Email: paula@hennessyhb.ie

Beauty Training
Beauty Training

Email: training@hennessyhb.ie
Tel: 021 4343436

Hair Educator
Lisa Holton

Email: hair@hennessyhb.ie

U: PriceLevel: